Gray Puksand Melbourne

Prahran High School

Field House

485 La Trobe Street

101 Collins Street

Knight Frank

JR Duty Free

Nunawading Toyota

Australia Post Tower Scheme

Aspire Schools

NGV Architecture Commission Competition

Moe (South Street) Primary School

Merrits Place

180 Lonsdale Street

Somerville Secondary College Technical Education and Trade Training Centre

530 Collins Street

Chisholm School TAFE Alliance for Regional Training Trade Training Centre

Victoria Legal Aid

Peters Ice Cream

Goodstart Early Learning Adelaide Street

Derrimut Primary School

Aspley Hypermarket

Mr Speaker

Auto & General

156 Clarence Street

Epping Views


Hoyts Melbourne Central

Australia Post

Metro Trains

Liverpool Civic Place


Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Chartered Accountants ANZ Queensland


6-10 O’Connell Street

Urbis Brisbane

Bourke Place

Ninian Stephen Chambers

Little Stars Child Care Centre

Sigma Pharmaceuticals

Centre for Adult Education (CAE)

Woolstores Alexandria


Shaw Contract

172 Robertson Street

South Melbourne Park Primary School

Botanicca 3

Brisbane Airport Corporation (BAC)


Eltham High School (FLC)

509 St Kilda Road

Carlton & United Breweries (CUB)

Commonwealth Bank Flagship branch

Suncorp Carindale Training Hub

321 Kent Street

Hunter Street


Sunshine Coast Mazda

40 King Street


Chartered Accountants ANZ Victoria Tasmania

6 Nexus Court

Malvern Road

Federation University Manufacturing Engineering Skills Centre

Urquhart Park

Auto Centro

Network TEN

Dexus Pods

St Anne's Primary School

321 Exhibition Street

Brighton Toyota

City West Water

Al Siraat College TEAMS Building

Urbis Perth



China Merchants Bank

Under Armour

Wood & Grieve

333 Ann Street

Macquarie University Student Services

111 Overton Road

Kyneton Primary School

5 Queens Road

Point Clare Public School

111 Pacific Highway

52 Martin Place

Refresh (Melbourne Central + 181 Williams Street)

Van Clef & Arpels

Kyabra Street

Alamanda College

Wyndham Tech School

Target Australia

222 Exhibition Street

Partnerships Victoria in Schools

RACQ 60 Edward Street, Level 12

NGV Architecture Commission Competition 2017

Building The Education Revolution

Loreto College, The Mary's Mount Centre

Lightning Reef Primary School and Early Learning Centre

Al Siraat College Design, Arts and Technology Centre

Deakin University Centre of Advanced Design in Engineering Training

Al Siraat College Junior Learning Neighbourhood

Owen Dixon Chambers West

The Greens - North Sydney

Loreto Archives

Bendigo Bank Headquarters

Great Ocean Road

Core Complex

31 Queen Street

Wood & Grieve

Kororoit Creek Primary School

La Trobe University Shepparton Campus


Monash University Law Chambers



Urbis Sydney

Victorian Managed Insurance Authority (VMIA)


Yarra Valley Water

55 King Street

RACQ 60 Edward Street, Level 3

2 & 4 Nexus Court

Kangan ACE - Stage 2